Group News

Southwest Regional ACS Meeting

Byron traveled to El Paso, TX for the Southwest Regional ACS Meeting and presented on our delafossite research project. It was great to interact with a new cohort of scientist.


Soumen, Alex, Amanda, Motiur, and Noah presented their latest research and recruited new students to the Auburn graduate program at SERMACS 2019 in Savannah, GA.

ECS National Meeting

Byron traveled to Atlanta, GA to discuss the groups research on delafossite materials at the National Electrochemical Society Meeting. Thanks to the Georgia Local Section for the invitation to speak!